+49 (0) 941 5848 4001 sales@ramgesoft.de

Endpoint Protection

Main functions:

Content and contextual review

Device Control

File logging and recording

Encrypt and delete

Full scan or custom location

Mobile Device & Application Management

From 15, - € / year

More information Request a test This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Protect the sensitive data on your network and eliminate the dangers of using portable storage, cloud services, and mobile devices My Endpoint Protector is a full-fledged, cloud-based device control, data loss prevention (DLP), and mobile device management solution. MDM). The client operating systems Windows, macOS, iOS and Android are supported. Portable storage media such as USB devices, gadgets / tablets, e-mail applications such as Outlook and Gmail, and cloud services such as Dropbox, iCloud, or Google Drive can significantly hurt the security of a corporate network. Sometimes it is difficult to control transfers of confidential information. With My Endpoint Protector, you can minimize the risk of data loss, data theft and data leakage, and monitor the tide of mobile devices with a single, centralized online control interface. From everywhere. Anytime.

ENDPOINT PROTECTOR AT A GLANCE

Content Aware Protection - For Windows and macOS
File contents are checked for sensitive content before copying / sending in order to prevent data loss by applications such as Dropbox or e-mail clients.
Device control - For Windows and macOS
Control device activity on the network and on computers. Protect data with in-house IT security policies when using mobile storage devices and ensure a proactively protected work environment.
Mobile Device Management - For Android, iOS and macOS
Controls the use of smartphones (iOS and Android) and tablet PCs in the corporate network and enforces individual security policies.
Forced encryption - Platform independent
Platform-independent encryption - designed to keep your data safe (USB devices, local folders and more)
eDiscovery
The Endpoint Protector eDiscovery module provides Data Loss Prevention for dormant data. It prevents data breaches by scanning and identifying sensitive content on all computers running Windows, macOS and Linux.

Contact

sales@ramgesoft.de

support@ramgesoft.de

Sales:
Tech:
Fax:
0049 - 941 - 58484001
0049 - 941 - 58484022
0049 - 941 - 58484039

Career

Vacancies


Follow us

Sales

Current price list

We want to offer you the best possible service. We store information about your visit in so-called cookies. By using, you agree to the use of cookies. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website can be obtained by clicking on "learn more". You may object to the use of cookies by adjusting the browser settings accordingly.
Learn more Ok

Endpoint Protection

Hauptfunktionen:

Inhaltliche und kontextuelle Prüfung

 Device Control

Dateiprotokollierung und -Mitschnitt

 Verschlüsseln und Löschen

Vollständiger Scan oder benutzerdefinierter Speicherort 

Mobile Device & Application Management

 

Ab 15,- € / Jahr

 

Mehr Informationen Test anfordern This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Schützen Sie die vertraulichen Daten in Ihrem Netzwerk und eliminieren Sie Gefahren, die durch die Verwendung von tragbaren Speichermedien, Cloud-Diensten und Mobilgeräten entstehen My Endpoint Protector ist eine vollwertige, cloudbasierte Lösung für Gerätekontrolle, Datenverlust-Prävention (DLP) und Mobile Device Management (MDM). Die Client Betriebssysteme Windows, macOS, iOS und Android werden unterstützt. Tragbare Speichermedien wie z.B. USB Geräte, Gadgets / Tablets, E-Mail Anwendungen wie Outlook und Gmail sowie Cloud-Dienste wie Dropbox, iCloud oder Google Drive können der Sicherheit eines Unternehmensnetzwerks erheblich schaden. Schwierigkeiten bereitet mitunter die Kontrolle über Transfers von vertraulichen Informationen. Mit My Endpoint Protector können Sie das Risiko von Datenverlust, Datendiebstahl und Datenlecks minimieren und mittels einer einzigen zentralen Online-Steuerungsoberfläche die Flut der Mobilgeräte überwachen. Von überall aus. Zu jeder Zeit.

 

ENDPOINT PROTECTOR IM ÜBERBLICK

      Content Aware Protection - Für Windows und macOS
Dateiinhalte werden vor dem kopieren/versenden auf sensible Inhalte geprüft um Datenverluste durch Anwendungen wie Dropbox oder E-Mail Clients zu verhindern.
  Gerätekontrolle - Für Windows und macOS
Kontrollieren Sie die Geräteaktivitäten im Netzwerk und an Computern. Schützen Sie Daten mit firmeninternen IT-Sicherheitsrichtlinien bei der Verwendung mobiler Speichergeräte und stellen Sie ein proaktiv geschütztes Arbeitsumfeld sicher.
  Mobile Device Management - Für Android, iOS und macOS
Kontrolliert die Verwendung von Smartphones (iOS und Android) sowie Tablet-PCs im Unternehmensnetzwerk und setzt individuelle Sicherheitsrichtlinien um.
  Erzwungene Verschlüsselung - Plattformunabhängig
Plattformunabhängige Verschlüsselung - entwickelt, um Ihre Daten sicher zu halten (USB Geräte, lokale Ordner und mehr)
  eDiscovery
Das eDiscovery-Modul von Endpoint Protector bietet Data Loss Prevention für ruhende Daten. Es verhindert Datenverletzungen durch Scannen und Identifizieren sensibler Inhalte auf allen Computern unter Windows, macOS und Linux. 

 

 

Kontakt

sales@ramgesoft.de

support@ramgesoft.de

Sales:
Tech:
Fax:
0049 - 941 - 58484001
0049 - 941 - 58484022
0049 - 941 - 58484039

 


 

 

Folgen Sie uns

                                

Wir möchten Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service bieten. Dazu speichern wir Informationen über Ihren Besuch in sogenannten Cookies. Durch die Nutzung erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite erhalten Sie durch Klick auf "mehr erfahren". Sie können der Verwendung von Cookies widersprechen indem Sie die Browsereinstellungen entsprechend anpassen.
Mehr erfahren Ok